Hello ! Welcome to Keywa ! 中文

Contact Us

Keywa Address

Foshan (Head Office) Address

Company Name: Guangdong Keywa Chemical Trading Center Co.,Ltd.

Company Address: C1-9、C1-10、C1-11-1, Foshan National Torch Innovation Pioneering Park, No.13 Huabao South Road, Chancheng District, Foshan, China

Service Hotline: +86-020-82598600

Telephone: +86-0757-63812329

Fax: +86-0757-63812328

Email: qihua@keywa.com

Guangzhou (Branch Office) Address

Company Name: Guangzhou Keywa Co.,Ltd.

Company Address: 4th Floor, Building A5,Headquarters Economic Zone,No. 243 Science Avenue,Huangpu District.Guangzhou,Guangdong Province,China.

Service Hotline: +86-400-848-8999

Telephone: +86-020-32309666

Fax: +86-020-31604435

Email: service@keywa.com

Shanghai (Branch Office) Address

Company Name: Shanghai Keywa Industrial Co., Ltd

Company Address: Room 2110-2111, East Building, Central Center, 2218 Hunan Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China

Service Hotline: +86-400-848-8999

Telephone: +86-400-8488999

Fax: -

Email: service@keywa.com

Business Corporation

Invite Corporation

  • Sales Partner

    NameStanley Liang

    Landline020-82599720

    Emailliangdongwen@keywa.com

  • Purchase Partner

    NameEdward Mo

    Landline020-82598060

    Emailprocurement@keywa.com

  • Brand Promoter

    NameMr. Zhang

    Landline0757-63812329

    Emailmarketing@keywa.com

  • Investment Negotiater

    NameParis Liang

    Landline0757-63812338

    Emailinvestment@keywa.com

  • Customer Service

    NameHeero Su

    Landline020-82598600

    Emailsujunrui@keywa.com